bzbz bee
bz bz doin sch website
its almost due
but i'm not even started on the new stuff
have to call ms chuah tmrw to negotiate extra time
hahahaha
bz bz doin sch website
its almost due
but i'm not even started on the new stuff
have to call ms chuah tmrw to negotiate extra time
hahahaha
baby boo's back! everybody say welcome home jo!
now let's see... where did i last update until... ah yes...
wednesday - filming for yellowstone again... whole whole day... jolene came back today and i was stuck in the studio, bad hair, bad back, and achy legs the whole day... skeleton crew... only 5 of us tp folks were there becoz they wanted to record only the story telling parts... one of the hosts was sick so she kept tripping over her part... ended up doint it over and over and over again... bah... finally got to talk to jo when i got home... but i was so tired already... so chatted a while and then went to sleep...
thursday - met up with jo and dawn in bishan... they went to get something for someone's birthday... then dawn went back home...
jo and i then took a bus down to town... went to eat at taka food court... she had beef kway teow (which she had been eating for a the past 4 days or so...) and i had kimchi ramyeon... basically overpriced korean instant noodles with semi decomposed/preserved cabbages... it was decent enough coz the stall was managed by real koreans...the soup was yummy... spicy... jo din finish her food so i predicted she'd get hungry within 2 hrs...
then we went to heeren... looked around at the stuff there... bought this sesame street kubrick toy... jo figured that if you shook the box... you could tell which toy was inside... and she wanted little bird... so i thought the one that made less noise would be bigger... and she chose two boxes... and i picked one... and we ended up with "the count"... ah ah ah... she kept making me take away his hands coz they were so small... he's now standing next to my seseme street mug...
then i saw the new alfa GT on the road... then we went to centrepoint marks & spencer's... cafe revive... and we went to the toy section of robinson's... there was this baby incredible soft toy that makes random baby noises... so cute! hahaha she kept bugging me with barney toys... i had to repeat "please step away from the purple dinosaur" each time we went near a toy section... then we went to times bookshop... read a few more kiddie books...
then we went to the outdoor hawker thingie... had carrot cake... which SUX! don't go eat that... 4 bucks for plain carrot cake + spring onions + egg + preserved veggie thingie (cai4 pu3)... we then went into OG at orchard point... there was this fisher price drawing thingie... jo drew this elephant on it... then i wanted to try to draw it... but the butt always came out wrong... and jo kept erasing my elephant... bah
then we walked to plaza sing... went to the bookstore again... and the toy shops... we were quite amused by these 3 boy sch guys talking about which toy to buy... saw huge stuffed version of jack skellington and his raggedy doll gf... went to pro photo and basked in the glow of clean hasselblads... then she had to go home so i sent her home by train...
the whole day i was asking her to help me say "thank you" to her mum coz she helped me get the incense sticks i wanted from thailand... and she had to do it secretly coz her aunt wld nag... jo juz smiled and shrugged each time i reminded her... and she sed "tell her yourself"... or better still go up with her when i sent her home and say it personally... so ok i will tell her myself... then when we were nearing her place... saw her dad's car... haha... so i chickened out... decided to do it over the phone... then when i called her later.. her mum was pissy... so better do it another time...
today - have to go to the bank for mum later... then start figuring out how i'll kill the biz sch website... i'll kill it over the weekend...
2 panadol extras and life's worries go flying out of the window...
you guys should watch punk'd... they just blew up the rock's trailer... and the roof went voompf up into the air in a gigantic ball of flames... hilarious... hahahaha... its therapeutic... although ashton looks and sounds like some retard who is high on drugs... next tuesday they're punking jennifer love hewitt... deliciously evil...
i had some philosophical thoughts just now... but its gone now... bah...
my aunt has finally gotten a hearing aid... hallelujah... the deaf can hear again... but she's so freaking fussy about it... complain complain complain... not even thankful that her sister had to fork out $$$ for the hearing aid... but never mind... its her karma...
we had a itsy-bitsy-teeny-weeny workshop for a bunch of uninterested secondary science students... and one enthusiastic teacher... so embarrassssing... the girl wanted to be a chinese dj... and i heard vj... and started talking about channel v? and chinese mtv? huh? i guess i wasn't awake yet... and they weren't amused... bleah... i'm not amused either... this shall be another embarrassing episode that will haunt me again and again...
to commemorate the arrival of the 2004 monsoon season... i have squandered my last few dollars on a new jacket from samuel and kevin... a sub division of baleno... its dark beige... almost suede-ish feel... cotton... heavy... kinda military looking... and does keep me warm and fuzzy... but its got a hideous thingie stitched on the right sleeve... i need to put on weight... i need to i need to...
the folks (well james anyway) thinks my boo looks like an air stewardess that they know... pretty pretty gurl ya? :) i miss my baby...
Characteristics of a September baby...
Suave and compromising. Careful, cautious and organized. Likes to point out people's mistakes. Likes to criticize. Stubborn. Quiet but able to talk well. Calm and cool. Kind and sympathetic. Concerned and detailed. Loyal but not always honest. Does work well. Very confident. Sensitive. Thinking generous. Good memory. Clever and knowledgeable. Loves to look for information. Must control oneself when criticizing. Able to motivate oneself. Understanding. Fun to be around. Secretive. Loves sports, leisureand traveling. Hardly shows emotions. Tends to bottle up feelings. Very choosy, especially in relationships. Systematic.
i'm bored so here goes... havent done this in a while
1. YOUR HOROSCOPE? *
Virgo-libra cusp.... but i'll go with virgo
2. SiNGLE OR TAKEN? *
taken taken no faken
3. BY WHO? *
my baby baby boo
4. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN SERIOUSLY HURT BY THE PERSON YOU LOVE/LOVED? *
yes...
5. WHAT WOULD BE YOUR REASON iF YOU TURNED SUiCiDAL? *
losing my family
6. iS SUiCiDE REALLY KiLLiNG YOURSELF? *
duh?
7. PREFER COUNTRY OR CLASSiC? *
classic
8. PREFER CUTE/iDiOT OR SMART/UGLY? *
i'd rather be alone... haha
9. ARE YOU iN A STABLE RELATiONSHiP WiTH YOUR BF/GF? *
its just started so its rather stable for now
10. YOU`D EXPECT A TEXT MESSAGE USUALLY FROM: *
my oh my oh my oh my oh my boooo
11. HAVE A BEST FRiEND THAT iS iN THE OPPOSiTE GENDER? WHO? *
right now? my boo
12. WHAT DO YOU LiKE DOiNG WHEN YOU`RE DEPRESSED? *
drink
13. CHEERFUL OR BORiNG? *
asking about me? both...
14. DESCRiBE A PERFECT DATE *
private candlelight beach dinner in maldives/hawaii/fiji... with bond playing underneath a coconut tree (pray they dun get hit by any renegade coconuts)...
15. EVER WONDERED WHY NOBODY KNOWS WHY THE SKY iS BLUE? WHAT DO YOU THiNK? *
i alwez prefered it a little grey... www.why-is-the-sky-blue.org light from the sun is refracted on a molecular level in the atmosphere, and blue light has the shortest wavelength... hence it is scattered faster than the other colours... and hence the sky appears to look blue... kapish?
16. EVER BEEN HURT BY LOVE? *
yes
17. WiLL YOU EVER MAKE THE SAME MiSTAKE AGAiN? WITH LOVE??? *
never know? but once bitten twice shy isnt it?
18. EVER HATED ANYONE LiKE HELL? WHO?*
yes... once... and i swore to kill him... if onli i were an assassin
19. PEOPLE YOU DON'T WANT TO FALL IN LOVE WITH? *
guys
20. GiVE ONE WORD THAT BEST DESCRiBES WHAT YOU`RE FEELiNG NOW. *
sleepy
21. DO YOU BELiEVE iN YOURSELF? *
i still have doubts sometimes...
22. EVER PHYSiCALLY HURT YOURSELF? *
eh ya...
23. EVER VERBALLY HURT YOURSELF? *
during flashbacks of embarrassing moments...
24. MOTTO iN LiFE.. *
don't have one yet
25. HAVE YOU EVER DOUBTED THAT *
nothing to doubt mah
26. HAVE YOU EVER HAD *SPECIAL* FEELiNGS FOR A FRiEND FROM THE OPPOSiTE GENDER? *
duh duh
27. iF YES, WHAT DiD YOU DO ABOUT iT? iF NO, WHAT WOULD YOU DO? *
be nice and wait :)
28. iS FAME & MONEY THE MOST iMPORTANT THiNGS iN YOUR LiFE? *
love is the most important... followed by MONEY... then MONEY... and lastly... MONEY
29. DO YOU MAKE ANY MOVEMENTS OR SOUNDS WHEN YOU`RE SLEEPiN? *
i move all over the place all the time... coz the bed is too short and narrow... i do snore i think...sometimes
30. ARE YOU DiFFiCULT TO WAKE UP? *
depends... i usually wake up before the alarm goes off
31. HOW OFTEN DO YOU SLEEP? *
once per 24hrs... sometimes more...
32. ARE YOU CONVENiENT WiTH THAT? *
ya... very convenient... my part of the room is just a table and a bed...
33. LAST, HAVE YOU EVER THOUGHT YOU WERE PERFECT? *
perfectly imperfect
i hate spss.
i hate the s. league.
why dun they fucking shut down the s.league, scrap the stupid world cup dreams, send those useless china footballers back to the fields and give the money to better causes (e.g. charitable organisations EXCEPT NKF, funding for student projects, more plants and tree, conservation of beautiful places, free cpf top ups for the elderly and lower income families..) ANYTHING is better than wasting it on S.League.
repeat after me, "FUCK S. LEAGUE"
awww so sweet
jolene's gone to bangkok this morning... she told me she'd call me at 7 this morning before she boarded the flight... so i "semi" woke up around 7 this morning... looked at the clock... and fell asleep... and i dreamt that i was downstairs... and i looked at my handphone... and she didn't call... so i made a call... and as i dreamt that... my phone rang... talk about being saikeek... hahaha
anyway... was out with her last night... went to meet her at church... then we ate katong laksa and rojak for dinner... we had the one at number 51 this time round... coz i wanted to try it... i actually prefer this one... or maybe because i had extra chilli... yummy... and they had more "hum"... we then took a bus down to town coz she had to buy cheese cake... and i bought a GUANAJA chocolate cake... people... i'm telling you... this is the BEST chocolate cake ever... EVER... french bitter sweet chocolate... next to the tio glutton cheese cake people... worth every bit of the $3.40 for one slice... but be warned... its so rich that you might get "jelat" very soon... is that how you spell it?
then we looked at the sincere watch exhibition... the bling blings... the world's largest heart shaped black diamond... 23 million worth of watches... i want i want i want...
then we walked to wisma... looked for the original star shaped squishy pillow thingies... but it wasnt there anymore... so we walked to isetan scotts to see if they had it... and also to say hi to darren tan... so we walked towards the wheelock place junction... and then... this tall dark figure shouted my name... and there it was... mister D waving a black umbrella at me... wif his gf... and he saw us holding hands... there was this look of surprise on him... guess the cat is out of the bag...
after all that... decided to send her home... so we took a train down to marina bay to avoid the crowds... then took the train back up to ang mo kio... then took a bus and sent her to her block before i came home...
my sis borrowed shrek 2 on dvd... and we watched it in mandarin... it was the taiwanese dubbed version... so donkey actualy spoke in hokkien... hahaha hilarious... and there was "far away idol" with simon cowell... you actuallly choose the winner... hahaha
i'll have to get working on the business school website soon...
finally done... the old one was bugging me the whole night because the colour scheme was all clashing... so there is the new one... hahaha...
meeting my boo later...
Lennel: You are fair-minded sometimes to the point of being opinionated. You have a strong need to be loved and appreciated. You can be quite inventive and quite curious. You can handle details well. You have a methodical mind. You must learn to give 'wise' service and not be a martyr. You need to learn to be expressive. You are a person who cannot tolerate being misunderstood. You must learn the lessons of self-worth; learn to love yourself before you can love others.
tan: You are an overly sensitive person, often falling into a savior-martyr role.
You are very skeptical and have more than your share of bad luck. You have much enthusiasm with a driving attitude toward achievement in life. You must learn to give 'wise' service and not be a martyr.
i'm scratching my leg as if mozzies have bitten them... its raining outside... but its not cooling... i smell my sandalwood incense... i hear thunder i hear thunder hark dunch yew?
ANYWAY!
this week has been rather bz bz... i think... i wonder why i havent been updating... been spending time wif jo... n in school... and running around doing dunno what... and cleaning out my drawers... and scheming to get my mum to move away from this tiny place... redesigned jo's blog for her coz she hated her layout but din wan to start working on it.... my left foot is now numb... coz i have my legs up on my chair...
went out today with jolene to take some photos around emerald hill... wanted to bring her to this nice little playground at hooper road... but little miss lazy didn't want to walk so much... hahaha... she got me the "mr cheerful" book today... she's goin for a holiday this sunday... till next wednesday... boohooo
i'm so grateful that i have her...
next week is going to be busy busy busy...
monday - spss report & briefing for tuesday's "roadshow"
tuesday - "roadshow" and orangedot meeting
wednesday - filming (unconfirmed)... final stages for biz sch site
thursday - biz sch site
friday - filming (unconfirmed)... biz sch site
saturday - biz sch site
sunday - biz sch site
monday - submission for biz sch site... commencement of orangedot updates...
anyway... the results for this sem's exams are out...
Academic Year:2004/2005, July Semester
Course:DIPLOMA IN COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA MANAGEMENT
BMR B+ (Surprise surprise! I thought I would have gotten a B)
Film T&C B+ (Surprise surprise! I wanted an A! :< )
Audio Pro Z
MultiCam Z
Entrepreneurship Pass
Culture & Expression B (Even more surprised! I thought I would have a C)
APEL2 Pass
Total Credit Units earned to-date: 65 cu
Cumulative Grade Point Average obtained to-date: 3.73
yes finally there's an update..
well its only been 2 days since the last update...
went to watch 2046 on thursday with jolene... coz it was rest day after the spss stuff... more to come next week... so i refuse to get my mind numbed by it... once u get into the flow of entering the data... it juz comes along nicely... then i had the nice surprise that night... you should have seen it in a previous post... hahaha... i was a total grinning idiot on the bus that night on my way home... so yea... it doesn't take a ph.d to figure out what and who...
friday was spent in school... technical run for the production with yellowstone... they were late... and it quite messy... they didn't put the script in order... and i was the only cameraman from school... the rest were their own people... so yes... i had to catch up... they wanted me to "crab left, crane down"... which i did... but it juz looks like i "crab-ed" left... so the director was kinda pissy... but i did it right... bah... we over ran and finished late... after that jolene and I went to eat dinner... wanted to look for curry udon at stamford house but they didn't have it... ended up at cafe cartel... fish & chips sucked... the free flow bread was nice though... then we walked to asian civilisation museum coz it was friday night and it was supposed to be free entry... but when we reached there it was closed for a private function... american express launching their new platinum card... with a minimum annual of only $50,000... and by invite only... so you could guess the bigwigs there with their fancy cars... spotted an Audi RS6 SEDAN... its known that this car only came in stationwagon design... so that was a nice surprise... and it was beautiful... we sat along the river for a while... looked at this huge projected amex logo that was on the opposite side of the river... it was moving left and right.... didn't know where it came from... so i was figuring out where it was projected from... then we got bored and she got tired... so walked to the bus stop at MICA and took 147... AND JERRY ONG IS OUT! hahahaha life is getting better everyday...
yesterday was a full day of filming with yellowstone again... the kids are soooo cute... there's this little 4year old girl called ashley... she's got the sweetest look... i was sitting down on one of the plastic stools they brought in... then ashley comes up to me and goes "you can't sit there. someone is sitting there already"... and then i went "oh, who?" then she went "me!" so i went "oh sorry sorry" and gave a sheepish look... i moved to the stool opposite her to sit down... and then ashley and another girl went "you are a notti boi"... more sheepish look from me... but that was just so cute! hahaha... after the filming took a cab with jolene and dawn to marine parade... they've got to go for their cell group meeting while i went to get mcspicy double meal upsized + hot fudge sundae for dinner... took a cab home... luck had it i got a cabbie who was an "extremist"... he said if the muslim terrorists ever bomb us... he'd organise an underground movement and kill them all... i just went "uh huh"... imagine a hokkien speaking, newsradio listening, extremist driving you home... surreal... i was super stuffed after dinner... my sis came home... and she got me a "lost in translation" poster from her EX-workplace... boo that means no more free vcds to watch... hahaha... b4 i went to bed... read jolene "the sleeping persun with better-than-average attractiveness"... she luvs bedtime stories... but my voice b4 sleeping is like a monotone signal from the bbc... if the story weren't funny... she'd be sleeping b4 i reached the 2nd page...
today i shall update ernest's site... and if the weather is nice enuff... i'll settle my banking stuff... or juz plain laze around at home... next week is bz bz bz again... bah...
jolene thinks reanne looks funny like this...
I CERTAINLY DON'T THINK SO!
poor baby reanne...
The following in an excerpt from a children's book, "Captain Underpants And the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants" by Dave Pilkey. The evil Professor forces everyone to assume new names......
Use the third letter of your first name to determine your new first name:
a = poopsie b = lumpy
c = buttercup d = gadget
e = crusty f = greasy
g = fluffy h = cheeseball
i = chim-chim j = stinky
k = flunky l = boobie
m = pinky n = zippy
o = goober p = doofus
q = slimy r = loopy
s = snotty t = tootie
u = dorkey v = squeezit
w = oprah x = skipper
y = dinky z = zsa-zsa
Use the second letter of your last name to determine the first half of your new last name:
a = apple b = toilet
c = giggle d = burger
e = girdle f = barf
g = lizard h = waffle
i = cootie j = monkey
k = potty l = liver
m = banana n = rhino
o = bubble p = hamster
q = toad r = gizzard
s = pizza t = gerbil
u = chicken v = pickle
w = chuckle x = tofu
y = gorilla z = stinker
Use the fourth letter of your last name to determine the second half of your new last name:
a = head b = mouth
c = face d = nose
e = tush f = breath
g = pants h = shorts
i = lips j = honker
k = butt l = brain
m = tushie n = chunks
o = hiney p = biscuits
q = toes r = buns
s = fanny t = sniffer
u = sprinkles v = kisser
w = squirt x = humperdinck
y = brains z = juice
Remember a child laughs an average of 146 times a day; adults have an average of 4...
Luv,
Zippy Applechunks
look what i received tonight... from a very special person...
someone that i'll treasure for a long long time...
thank you... i am so touched by what you've done for me...
that's reanne... formerly known as seaweed... pretty little gurl..
pentax optio s750z
7megapixel
5x optical zoom
full auto & manual mode
and less than $1k
dreammmm
finally downloaded the few pictures from my digicam... tot it was dead alreadi...
the new japanese lamp i installed in my sister's room...
my corner of the room... after cleaning it all up for 2 days...
the b/w photo collage i did this morning... coz the wall behind it is covered with mounting tape... hideousness
dinner sometime a few weeks back... look! a hidden mickey!
A is an Activist itching to fight.
B is a Beast with its animal rights.
C was a Cripple (now differently abled).
D is a Drunk who is "liquor-enabled."
E is an Ecologist who saves spotted owls.
F was a forester, now staffing McDonald's.
G is a Glutton who says he's "food-centered."
H is a Hermaphrodite skirting problems of gender.
I is an "Ism" (you'd better believe it).
J is a Jingoist - love it or leave it!
K is a Kettle the pot can't call black.
L is a Lifestyle not bound to the pack.
M is a Mindset with bias galore.
N was a Negro, but not anymore.
O is an Opressor, devoid of self-love.
P is the Patriarchy (see "O" above).
Q is a Quip that costs someone a job.
R is the Reasoning done by a mob.
S is a Sexist, that sloberring menace.
T is a Teapot that's brewing a tempest.
U is for Umbrage at the slightest transgression.
V is a Valentine, tool of opression.
W is for "Woman", however it's spelled.
X is a chromosome we share in our cells.
Y is for Yogi for the easily led.
Z is a zombie, the differently dead.
* From Once Upon A More Enlightened Time - More Politically Correct Bedtime Stories...
i woke up starving
and i have a confession.
i am a closet hiphop lover.
*shudder*
if you have mtv, watch "sunshine" by twista during mtv jamz
when you see a green coupe, 2 shots later u'll see kermit the frog dancing on it.
serious.
its so cool.
mum is nagging at sis in their room... and my sis is downright rude... and i'm lying here feeling absolutely miserable... i wish her bf would just die in malaysia so all this shit will end... can someone provide assassination services for free? how about islamic extremists? he's chinese...
mummy decided that today was spring cleaning day... and her majesty's decree is as good as george bush declaring war on iraq... now this is tricky... coz we had to move my sis' desk frm my room to her... and a shelf from her room to the living room... and the fish tank had to move to fit in the shelf... and the couch had to shift to allow the fishtank to move... and my aunt's handicraft stuff had to move to fit the couch... so in her room... the smaller cupboard had to move to fit the desk... and the bed had to shift... u get the drift...
so the whole day was spent pushing furniture around... and sneezing... coz there was too much dust... and my feet and hands were constantly black... and my left foot got punctured by unknown objects... two tiny vampire marks... and it kept bleeding... at least i know there's blood circulating in my feet... that's a good sign...
now i have a moutain of stuff to pack... there are previously unseen artifacts lying around the kitchen... and the floor is still dirty... so i'll have to clean clean clean clean clean... and pack pack pack pack pack... perfectionism at its worst...
yes today i have decided to just all out become a sloth... nicholas and the guys asked me to go to sentosa for an outing... but i just overslept...
well considering that i woke up to my paranoid mother coming into the room once every 15 minutes telling me to sms my sister... asking me to search for her friend's numbers... complaining and nagging in between about how bad my sister has become... how inappropriate her actions are... who would wake up on the correct side of bed? yes so i woke up being all pissed... i din even bother to eat... i just started watching tv... travel and adventure... NEW YORK city guide 2... how i wish i was there instead... stretch out on the lawn at central park... staring at the sky... instead of being holed up in a 3 room flat that's crumbling... clothes all over the room because there just isn't enough storage... reeking of an 70 year old woman's medicated oils...
so i decided to go to sleep...
and i slept till 7... and then i watch telly... and went to find food... roti prata... and then watched more tv... and here i am... not feeling sleepy... listening to radio... "one fine day" by natalie merchant... i MIGHT start clearing up my room tomorrow... two of the penny red stamps that terrence gave me are missing... they must have fallen out of the frame he made...
i don't feel like working this holidays... but i have to... i just want to enjoy myself... but i cant... so there...
finally finally ovah... the exams are ovah... and i have packed all my notes into a nice blue box underneath my bed... paper was alright... but i forgot stuff last minute... bah...
anyway... after the paper... went to ikea with jolene, nicole and sarah... had lunch there... meatballs... then started the shoppppping... bought ceiling lamp... desk organiser... light switch... bulbs... came home and installed everything in an hour... just hope nothing short circuits... need to find something for the light switch though... its the WRONG size... bah... it works but its got to be covered up and stuff... shall have to find clay or sumthing... i wonder if they have silicon patty... later shall go meet jolene and cher again for dinner... laff laff laff alot... yaar...
i want the sony ericsson s700i... and that's its long lost sibling... camera dsc-m1...

it costs as much as the pda phone... bah...
i shall totally slack out tomorrow... sunday will be spring cleaning day... and next week will be spss week... then starts yellowstone recording... then start biz sch website... and erno... and orangedot (if they call me again)... see how la... maybe i'll have some time to breathe in between... hahaha
like jolene, joanna and josh... i'm not stressed by the paper tomorrow... i'm just having stomach problems that's all... and i hope it goes away before lunch time... coz i intend to go to ikea for meatballs and spaghetti... the children's portions... hahaha...
ok better read my notes again...
i'm not stressed doesn't mean i want to fail... haha
Take the "Lennel Schpennel Fennel Mennel..." quiz created on Tickle and see how you score. Here's the first question:
1. What's my sign?
* Saggitarius
* Libra
* Virgo
* Pisces
Just click (or copy and paste) this link and you'll be taken to my quiz.
http://connect.tickle.com/test.html?id=8Q_FZnGdv833wx7h&
Lennel
Ju Ming sculptures at Singapore Arts Museum.
rumbles goes my stomach... i'm not eating for now... stupid stomach giving me morning problems again just because i woke up too early...
today had film theory and criticism paper... was alright... could manage even though i couldn't really answer question 3... which was 20 marks... so that's 20 marks gone... boo... then i went wif nicole/ken/za/cj/denise/mehmeh to makan... but i just had 2 peanut pancakes... and alreadi i felt like throwing up again... cj made a comment on our way there when we were talking about studying for bmr... i said that i have only read 8 pages of the textbook... which is true... and they went "but its you mah"... as if i'm some super genius at this stupid subject... come to think of it... i have never ever done so well in school before... i've been the lower half of the class... i got retained in sec sch coz i was 2nd last in class... i almost failed my A levels... i never ever scored As... except for chinese... but now my chinese is as bad as my mathematics... so... huh?
and i've sort of set another goal in life... i want to get a degree in photography... or even a masters course... watever they have... i love photography... and i hope that at some point in life i'll get to be a photographer... i don't want to be a photographer for the newspapers... i want to do potraits... do fashion... nature... people... street photography... i don't want to be taking photos of malay workers who got caught for beating up policemen... i think you get it... maybe someday i'll have an exhibition... never know...
i'm going to find something to eat now...
The Armenian Church